Along with Maureen, Practice Makes Perfect is run and managed by a team of volunteers.

As of January 2024, these include the following people:

Barry Miller
Carol Holden
Chantelle Rae-Bradley
Mavis Husbands
Rita O’Hare

This website is maintained by Tony Wright under the direction of the PMP team.

We need more volunteers for fund-raising events.

If you would like to run a Coffee Morning or some other event for us, please let us know. Contact Maureen by emailing her.

Updated on 30 January 2024